Lonnie-Johnson.jpg

Fire Chief
Lonnie Johnson
P: (985) 898-4913x01300
F: (985) 898-0055
Lonnie_Johnson@stfd13.org

Clint-Ory.jpg

Chief Of Administration
Clint Ory
P: (985) 898-4913x01305
F: (985) 898-0055
Clint_Ory@stfd13.org

George-Frost.jpg

Training Officer
George Frost
P: (985) 898-4913x01307
F: (985) 898-0055
George_Frost@stfd13.org

Karl-Stahl.jpg

Safety Officer
Karl Stahl
P: (985) 898-4913x01301
F: (985) 898-0055
Karl_Stahl@stfd13.org

Kayleigh-Shaw.jpg

Administrative Assistant
Kayleigh Shaw
P: (985) 898-4913x01394
F: (985) 898-0055
Kayleigh_Shaw@stfd13.org

Rodney-Waltrip.jpg

Maintenance Officer
Rodney Waltrip
P: (985) 898-4913x0130?
F: (985) 898-0055
Rodney_Waltrip@stfd13.org

Robert-Crawford.jpg

Network Administrator
Robert Crawford
P: (985) 898-4913x01393
F: (985) 898-0055
Robert_Crawford@stfd13.org